EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

Maxine Rommile-Bryan, General Manager

Robert Silence, Assistant General Manager

Patricia Bowen, Group Financial Controller

Email Address

maxine.bryan@ssl.com.jm

robert.silence@ssl.com.jm

pat.bowen@ssl.com.jm

Tenure of Service (Yrs)

Over 18

Over 19

Over 16

MANAGERS

Moyena Nangle-Beech, Manager, Accounts & Forklift Ops

Charlton Bailey, Warehouse Manager

Oral Reid, IT Manager

Marvin Clennon, Warehouse Superintendent

Email Address

moyena.beech@ssl.com.jm

charlton.bailey@ssl.com.jm

oral.reid@ssl.com.jm

marvin.clennon@ssl.com.jm

Tenure of Service (Yrs)

Over 19

Over 14

Over 15

Over 24